Loading. Please wait.

I Love Nepal II (14 Days / 13 Nights) - NEP-019

Category : , Total Pax :  ( Adults:   , Children: ), Room : , Date:
Tour Price/ Person :
 * 
Single Room Supplement : Price on Request
Extra Bed Price : Price on Request
Your Flight Cost in USD :  USD  
Total Price : Price on Request
Nationality :

I Love Nepal II (14 Days / 13 Nights)



Day 1: Kathmandu
Monday, January 21, 2019 - Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Arrival. Meet and greet at the airport. Transfer to Hotel . Overnight at the hotel.

Day 2: Kathmandu
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - Wednesday, January 23, 2019

After breakfast sightseeing of Kathmandu Durbar Square and Swyambhunath Stupa & Patan Durbar Square. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 3: Kathmandu
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - Thursday, January 24, 2019

After breakfast sightseeing of Boudhanath Stupa , Pashupatinath temple & Bhaktapur Durbar Square. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 4: Kathmandu - Chitwan
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - Friday, January 25, 2019

After breakfast drive to Chitwan. Check in to the Hotel . Lunch . After lunch Jungle activities. Dinner & Overnight at the hotel.

Day 5: Chitwan
Friday, January 25, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Whole day Jungle Activities with breakfast, lunch & dinner. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 6: Chitwan
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019

Whole day Jungle Activities with breakfast, lunch & dinner. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 7: Chitwan - Pokhara
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Monday, January 28, 2019

After breakfast drive to Pokhara. Check in to the Hotel . Overnight at the Hotel.

Day 8: Pokhara - Jomsom
Monday, January 28, 2019 - Tuesday, January 29, 2019

After breakfast transfer to Pokhara airport to fly to Jomsom. Meet at the Jomsom airport and transfer to the Hotel. PM: sightseeing of Marpha village. Overnight at the Hotel.

Day 9: Jomsom
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Whole day relaxing at Jomsom. Overnight at the Hotel.

Day 10: Jomsom - Pokhara
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - Thursday, January 31, 2019

After breakfast transfer to Jomsom airport to fly back to Pokhara. Meet at the airport & transfer to the Hotel. PM: sightseeing of Pokhara valley including Davis fall, Bindabasini temple & Mahendra cave. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 11: Pokhara - Kathmandu - Nagarkot
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - Friday, February 1, 2019

After breakfast transfer to the Pokhara airport to fly to Kathmandu. Upon arrival in Kathmandu drive to Nagarkot. Check in to the Hotel. Overnight at the Hotel.

Day 12: Nagarkot - Kathmandu
Friday, February 1, 2019 - Saturday, February 2, 2019

After breakfast drive to Kathmandu. Check in to the Hotel . Overnight at the Hotel.

Day 13: Kathmandu
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019

Free for personal activities. Overnight at the Hotel.

Day 14: Kathmandu
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - Monday, February 4, 2019

After breakfast departure transfer.