Loading. Please wait.

I Love Nepal II (14 Days / 13 Nights) - NEP-019

Category : , Total Pax :  ( Adults:   , Children: ), Room : , Date:
Tour Price/ Person :
 * 
Single Room Supplement : Price on Request
Extra Bed Price : Price on Request
Your Flight Cost in USD :  USD  
Total Price : Price on Request
Nationality :
Download Itinerary

I Love Nepal II (14 Days / 13 Nights)



Day 1: Kathmandu
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017

Arrival. Meet and greet at the airport. Transfer to Hotel . Overnight at the hotel.

Day 2: Kathmandu
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - Monday, November 27, 2017

After breakfast sightseeing of Kathmandu Durbar Square and Swyambhunath Stupa & Patan Durbar Square. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 3: Kathmandu
Monday, November 27, 2017 - Tuesday, November 28, 2017

After breakfast sightseeing of Boudhanath Stupa , Pashupatinath temple & Bhaktapur Durbar Square. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 4: Kathmandu - Chitwan
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Wednesday, November 29, 2017

After breakfast drive to Chitwan. Check in to the Hotel . Lunch . After lunch Jungle activities. Dinner & Overnight at the hotel.

Day 5: Chitwan
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017

Whole day Jungle Activities with breakfast, lunch & dinner. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 6: Chitwan
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - Friday, December 1, 2017

Whole day Jungle Activities with breakfast, lunch & dinner. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 7: Chitwan - Pokhara
Friday, December 1, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017

After breakfast drive to Pokhara. Check in to the Hotel . Overnight at the Hotel.

Day 8: Pokhara - Jomsom
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017

After breakfast transfer to Pokhara airport to fly to Jomsom. Meet at the Jomsom airport and transfer to the Hotel. PM: sightseeing of Marpha village. Overnight at the Hotel.

Day 9: Jomsom
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - Monday, December 4, 2017

Whole day relaxing at Jomsom. Overnight at the Hotel.

Day 10: Jomsom - Pokhara
Monday, December 4, 2017 - Tuesday, December 5, 2017

After breakfast transfer to Jomsom airport to fly back to Pokhara. Meet at the airport & transfer to the Hotel. PM: sightseeing of Pokhara valley including Davis fall, Bindabasini temple & Mahendra cave. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 11: Pokhara - Kathmandu - Nagarkot
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - Wednesday, December 6, 2017

After breakfast transfer to the Pokhara airport to fly to Kathmandu. Upon arrival in Kathmandu drive to Nagarkot. Check in to the Hotel. Overnight at the Hotel.

Day 12: Nagarkot - Kathmandu
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Thursday, December 7, 2017

After breakfast drive to Kathmandu. Check in to the Hotel . Overnight at the Hotel.

Day 13: Kathmandu
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Friday, December 8, 2017

Free for personal activities. Overnight at the Hotel.

Day 14: Kathmandu
Friday, December 8, 2017 - Saturday, December 9, 2017

After breakfast departure transfer.